Connect with us

Entertainment

Lootlove Bags Hosting Gig At Apple Music

Published

on

Lootlove Bags Hosting Gig At Apple Music

Many thought they have heard the last of Lootlove on radio after she unexpectedly announced her exit from Metro FM and radio until further notice.

“This year of my life has bought immense change and also made me incredibly fearless… with that said, I’m hanging up my headphones for now until it makes sense for me to glide on the airwaves again… In order to grow, you have to let go,” she said.

“A beautiful journey that started in 2016 with a bright-eyed young broadcaster who was ready to take over the airwaves.. and take over the airwaves she did! From #WideAwake with Adil to doing a House show, a little RnB show on Sundays… then Heading over and handling #AbsoluteHipHop then joining Saturday Breakfast With #TheWkndr then doing #TheHolidayViza this past December… it’s been a wild ride.”

We expect her fans to jumping in excitement right now after the star announced her new gig on Instagram. Arguably this is the biggest Lootlove could have expected it to get. A host at Apple Music is no mean feat.

Taking to her Instagram account to share the good news with her fans the DJ wrote: “Love Love’s!! 🤩🥺❤️ I am beyond elated to announce that I am the new host of Africa Now Radio on @applemusic. Africa Now Radio with LootLove screams Debuts this Sunday (June 13) at 2pm Lagos/London / 3pm Johannesburg/Paris / 6am LA / 9am NYC on Apple Music 1. Listen live or anytime on-demand at apple.co/_AfricaNow okay! I’m going to go cry now 🥺😭”

See post below:

Source: Ghgossip.com

Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes