Connect with us


I Am Laycon (FULL ALBUM)



I Am Laycon (FULL ALBUM)

Laycon, a young talented Nigerian rapper and songwriter surprises his growing fan-base and the music community with new project tagged; “I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)”.

The body of work comes in a packahe of 10 mind blowing tracks with a feature from Soundz. ‘I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)’ follows his previous album; ‘Shall We Begin’ featuring Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, Teni and YKB.

‘Shall We Begin’ album which was released April has gathered over 18 million views on streaming platform, audiomack.

Laycon, officially called Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe won the 2020 Edition of the Big Brother reality TV Show, the lock down edition. He’s currently the youth ambassador of Ogun State.

Laycon released “Fierce” featuring Chinko Ekun and Reminisce in 2019 under the imprint of Fierce Nation. He later released another single; “Senseless” in 2020.

ALSO: Dremo – 7 Wonders (FULL EP)

”I Am Laycon’ is a great project you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Download Full EP below.

1. Laycon – Filthy

2. Laycon – B.B.W

3. Laycon – Monrovia Hf-531

4. Laycon – Selfish

5. Laycon ft Soundz – Drunk In Love

6. Laycon – Underrate

7. Laycon – Ride

8. Laycon – Angry Birds

9. Laycon – Love And Light

10. Laycon – Dues

Take a listen below and don’t forget to share your thoughts with us !


Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes
Send this to a friend