Connect with us


PC Lapez – Heritage (FULL ALBUM)



PC Lapez - Heritage (FULL ALBUM)

PC Lapez, an outstanding and multi-talented Nigerian -Vietnam based recording artiste surprises his growing fan-base and the music community with a new album titled; “Heritage”.

The just released body of work is a 13 track project with vocal assistance from popular Nigerian musicians; Flavour, The Cavemen., Umu Obiligbo, Selebobo, Phyno alongside Wati.

The entire project was produced by Selebobo, PC Lapez, Masterkraft, Xtofa and guitared by Fiokee. The collective, ‘Heritage’ happens to be his debut studio album.

PC Lapez has been in the music scene for quite a while now and has been consistent throughout the years. He’s known for songs like; Them Must Talk, Ekene, Double Hustle, Na God, Apama Nollywood, just to mention a few.

PC Lapez is also a music producer with several songs to his credit including; Tuke Tuke, Baby Oku and many others. He been constantly tagged as one of the very talented acts to watch out for in the coming years within the Nigerian music circles.

ALSO: Seyi Vibez – No Seyi No Vibez (FULL EP)

His hard work, consistency, lyrical dexterity and delivery are among the numerous features that can’t be ignored. ‘Heritage’ album is a dope project you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Download Full Album below.

1. PC Lapez – Honey

2. PC Lapez ft Flavour – Okwa Gi

3. PC Lapez ft The Cavemen – All Will Be Well

4. PC Lapez – Abasi

5. PC Lapez ft Umu Obiligbo – Better Woman

6. PC Lapez ft Selebobo – Money

7. PC Lapez – Original

8. PC Lapez ft Flavour X Phyno – Obodo Bu Igwe

9. PC Lapez ft Wati – Tingana

10. PC Lapez ft Flavour – Obim

11. PC Lapez – Do It

12. PC Lapez – I Never See

13. PC Lapez – Ekene

Take a listen below and don’t forget to share your thoughts with us !

Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes
Send this to a friend