Connect with us


President Ya Straata (FULL EP)



President Ya Straata (FULL EP)

Focalistic, a highly rated South African musician and record producer finally releases his much awaited EP captioned; “President Ya Straata”.

The latest body of work is a 7 track project with contributions from some of your favorite South African talented and sensational recording acts.

‘President Ya Straata’ extended play, which happens to be his first release in the month of September features Mellow & Sleazy, DJ Maphorisa, Caltonic SA, Felo Le Tee alongside Myztro.

Focalistic, officially called Lethabo Sebetso has been in the music scene for quite a while now and has been consistent throughout the years. He’s well known for his hit song; “Ke Star” off his “Blacke” extended play.

Focalistic aka Pitori Maradona’s hard work, consistency, lyrical dexterity and delivery are among the numerous features that can’t be ignored. He’s a graduate of the University of Pretoria, where he majored in Political Science.

ALSO: Victoria Kimani – Spirit Animal (FULL ALBUM)

‘President Ya Straata’ is a project you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Download Full EP below.

1. Focalistic ft Mellow & Sleazy – Barcardi Ke Religion

2. Focalistic ft DJ Maphorisa X Mellow & Sleazy – 16 Days No Sleep

3. Focalistic ft Busta 929 X DJ Maphorisa – Paranoia

4. Focalistic ft Caltonic SA – Peer Pressure

5. Focalistic ft DJ Maphorisa X Mellow & Sleazy – Rabaiki

6. Focalistic ft Felo Le Tee X Myztro – Honda

7. Focalistic ft DJ Maphorisa X Mellow & Sleazy – Mani Yoh

Take a listen below and don’t forget to share your thoughts with us !


Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes
Send this to a friend